Help me Reach Hurting Women

My book, Lessons from the Trenches: Staying in a Difficult Marriage is due out in 2014, but just because my book is not published yet doesn’t mean that I would not love to come and speak to women and encourage them as they stay in difficult marriages. Next year it looks like I”ll be traveling to North Carolina, possibly Colorado, Texas, Illinois and Indiana. If you would be interested in having me piggyback a speaking engagement onto those trips I would be delight to come and meet and encourage women who are trying to stay in difficult marriages.  Please do not hesitate to email me at lillygracebrown@yahoo.com.  If you can point more people to this site or to me on twitter @lillygbrown that would be super too.

I’ve been hearing this song on the radio and love it – although for someone who is hurting like I am in a broken marraige, I don’t want restoration – I want God to build something totally new. Still, I love the message of this song.

Blessings,

Lilly Grace

Leave a Reply

